Eva, 19 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Eva
Age: 19
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Your priorities in life:
Stability, safety
Age: 18 - 35
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, всегда могу поддержать, с характером иногда. Вдруг что, готова помочь.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы чуть больше половины своей семье, чтобы могли жить нормально. Остальное на то, что мне нужно. Квартиру бы взяла.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта и честность.
What are your goals now?
Поехать учиться и буду попутно работать, зарабатывать себе на жизнь. Когда смогу позволить себе, отправлю деньги семье побольше.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, писательством увлекаюсь, честная.
What kinds of music do you like?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, dogs
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!