Vasilisa, 32 y.o., Russia, Smolensk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First name: Vasilisa
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Smolensk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 36 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 97.61 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я Женщина прежде всего,потом уже остальные мои роли 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый ответственный мужчина, зрелый и взрослый во всех смыслах♂️
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не поверила бы 🏻‍♀️
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
У меня очень много планов 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все ответы есть внутри нас😌
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Психологическая и финансовая зрелость и состоятельность.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жадные мужчины
Whom do you admire?
Щедрый заботливый мужчина🥰
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало,знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Женщине многое можно простить что недопустимо прощать мужчине.Но я себе такого не позволяю.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Личную жизнь☺
What are your favourite games?
What is your favourite food?
Натуральная и вкусная без сахара и химических добавок🌿
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Алиса в стране чудес"🥰
What is your dream job?