Valeriya, 29 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Main info
First name: Valeriya
Age: 29
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 23 - 30
Weight: 65.83 - 79.45 kg
Height: 173 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я умная, красивая девушка, целеустремленная, добрая, улыбчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, щедрый и имеющий сильную жизненную позицию
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала часть на благотворительность, а другую инвестировала в науки
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Понимание, уважение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените время- оно самое главное в жизни и не тратьте его на пустяки.
What are your goals now?
Встретить свое солнце
Whom do you admire?
Я восхищаюсь людьми, которые достигли больших высот в жизни.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do friends view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?

Пушкин, Есенин.

What kinds of music do you like?
поп, рэп
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
дарить людям улыбки
Tell us about your dream partner.
Спросите у меня
Where do you want to live?
Я хочу жить там, где будет с любимым человеком жить очень хорошо.
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking