Yuliya, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, уверенный, умеющий добиваться целей, любящий детей, животных, путешествия, книги.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала по миру.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы детям больным, животным, построила приюты, путешествовала по миру, помогла бы родственникам деньгами.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой иногда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, естественность, доброта, целеустремлённость, твердость характера
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, уважение, доброта, ответственность, любовь, искренность, целеустремлённость, выполнение обещаний, преодоление преград.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Учу итальянский язык.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Наслаждайтесь жизнью, читайте, занимаетесь чем нравится, путешествуйте-не сидите на месте, не бойтесь перемен-они меняют вашу жизнь и в любом случае полезны.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Дать дочери лучшее. Найти ей отца. а себе опору в мужчине.
Whom do you admire?
Теми, кто из никого стал великим. Теми, кому говорили, что ничего не получится и он это опроверг.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лесть, уступчивость, хамство, необразованность, нежелание увидеть мир, необоснованный патриотизм, продажность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость, хамство, необразованность, нежелание увидеть мир, необоснованный патриотизм, продажность, лесть, грубость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать самодостаточной, гордой, признавать ошибки.
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность в себе. Но я с ней борюсь.
What are your strengths ?
Я себя уважаю, когда чего-то добиваюсь.
How do friends view you?
Без понятия
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ричард Бах, Урсула Ле Гуин
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, живая, Челентано
What is your favourite food?
Русская, роллы, пицца
What are your favourite films?
Трасса 60, Властелин колец, Хоббит, Гарри Поттер, Тихий Дон, Мастер и Маргарита, фильмы с Никулиным, Интерстеллар
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть фильмы, читать, рисовать картинки по номерам, играть с дочкой, слушать музыку и петь.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, решительный, мудрый, надёжный, с чувством юмора, справедливый, понимающий, находчивый, сдержанный, дающий женщине выплеснуть эмоции (нам это надо), умеющий добиваться женщину, страстный и много чего ещё...
Where do you want to live?
Западная Европа, США
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Museum/arts, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, collecting, dogs, family/kids, photography, travelling