Viktoriya, 36 y.o., Russia, Ol'ga
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Ol'ga
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
советуюсь только со своим сердцем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
любовь к творчеству, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
открытость, позитивность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
будь счастлив
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
рождение ребенка
The last books that you read?
"Дети с небес", "Война и мир"
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного, 3 близких подруги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
негатив и лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
заняться больше своим телом, спортом
What are your weaknesses?
What are your favourite games?
на фортепиано
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
блинчики, и постная пища
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
петь песни или арии
What is your dream job?
только творческая
Tell us about your dream partner.
с сильной волей и духом
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!