avatar
Anna, 38 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 58
Height: 180 - 211 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Индивидуальная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Близкий по духу человек с которым нравится говорить и молчать
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Дарила любовь своей семье
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась с теми кто нуждается в такой помощи
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сложный вопрос
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, ум, доброта, чувство юмора, уравновешенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Их много
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Развивайтесь постоянно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость, предательство
The last books that you read?
Биография выдающихся людей
What are your goals now?
Гармония души и тела
Whom do you admire?
Многими
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни, интриги
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Страхи
What are your strengths ?
Честность, порядочность, отзывчивость
How do friends view you?
Смешная
How do acquaintances view you?
Милая
What are your favourite games?
Разные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русская классика
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, джаз
What is your favourite food?
Десерты, свежая выпечка
What are your favourite films?
Советские комедии, французские комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не очень люблю сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Приготовление еды
What is your dream job?
Я мечтаю не работать)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, кому удастся сделать меня самой счастливой
Where do you want to live?
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Camping, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling