avatar
Elena, 41 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 41
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Belarusian 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 41 - 51
Country: North America
Height: 168 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Honest, kind, simple, family orientated, responsible, positive attitude, loyal, caring, calm
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My future husband is my soul mate, my best friend, my Man. With him I can build a family, move in the same direction, feel comfortable and share my life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
The end of the world is not coming
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give the money to treat sick children, to help poor families with children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I make my own decisions
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, kindness, positive attitude
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility, reliability, loyalty, caring, kindness, honesty, positive attitude
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
No such events have happened in my life.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be kind to people, don't be afraid to change your life if you are sure that it will be for the best, travel more and learn the world, appreciate and take care of people
What are your goals now?
I want to create a strong family based on love, trust, honesty, loyalty
Whom do you admire?
I admire strong-minded people, and people who set goals and achieve them
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Aggression, lies, criticism
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Aggression, lies, criticism
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
How do friends view you?
I can be trusted, I am a positive, smiling, responsible person
How do acquaintances view you?
calm, kind and smiling
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, dance, classical rock
What is your favourite food?
No preference
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love visiting old castles, walking through the magnificent halls, antique things.
I enjoy walks in the mountains, on the beach, and spontaneous weekends away, restaurants, shopping, sightseeing, tea and conversations and I love open spaces, cooking something delicious
Tell us about your dream partner.
My future husband is my soul mate, my best friend, my Man. With him I can build a family, move in the same direction, feel comfortable and share my life.
There is a comfort in having a caring and loving person beside you in life. If you have big heart and you are a man of your word, then let me know that you've been waiting for ME !
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, gardening, photography, shopping, travelling