Ariana, 32 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Ariana
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
Age: 32 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Откроюсь тому, кто не боится трудностей
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внешняя красота привлекает, но влюбляюсь во внутреннюю
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Приняла участие в изучении тёмной материи
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По ситуации с доверенным кругом лиц
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь искателем по жизни и выбирай свой путь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Возрастные кризисы
What are your goals now?
Развитие, семья, комфортная жизнь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga
My video