Tatyana, 45 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
On your body there are: Tattoos
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 42 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий, подтянутый, состоявшийся с хорошим воспитанием
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим сердцем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, ухоженность, мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к женщине, надежность, ухоженность, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным прежде всего с самим собой; любознательность - залог успеха в жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Мудрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало, приятелей много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Казаться, а не быть; вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Занудство, переменчивость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Относиться проще ко многим вещам
What are your weaknesses?
Не мне судить
What are your strengths ?
Не мне судить
How do friends view you?
Настоящим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Женственной, интересным собеседником
What are your favourite games?
What is your favourite food?
Я гастро-нимфоманка
What are your favourite films?
Гордость и предубеждение, Ганнибал
Where do you want to live?
Там, где буду счастлива
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!