avatar
Natalia, 41 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Able to laugh, sometimes very serious аnd sometimes an adventurer wakes up in me, inquisitive, friendly and responsive, sometimes I ask direct questions and expect to get an answer to them, sensual.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
With a good sense of humor, fair, intelligent, able not only to speak beautiful words, but also to reinforce them with his actions.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would stop worrying about the future and have fun with my loved ones.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would do charity work: orphanages, homes for the elderly and clinics for homeless animals. I would also like to open a high-quality school for talented but poor children.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
When it is necessary to make a very important decision, after which it will be impossible to rewind.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
The ability to take care of other people's feelings, mercy, the ability to laugh at their own life situations, kindness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Courage, determination, a good sense of humor, caring, responsibility, easy going.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Live according to your conscience and be able to enjoy life.
The last books that you read?
I read books on the history of different countries and cultures.
What are your goals now?
To find a man I love, with whom I will want to wake up together in the morning and have breakfast.
Whom do you admire?
People who know foreign languages well, who are talented in some ways.
Do you have a lot of friends?
There are few of them, but I adore them.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Cruelty, vulgarity, hysteria and scandalousness.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Indifference or senseless cruelty, stupidity, greed and stinginess, laziness, not the ability to make decisions quickly and implement them, spinelessness.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to become more patient and be able to withstand emotional stress for longer.
What are your weaknesses?
Sometimes I keep silent about what annoys me, sometimes I make harsh decisions.
What are your strengths ?
Emotionally warm, I love to be faithful, I love people and take care of their feelings.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Fitness, swimming, drawing, history and culture of different countries.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Rodents
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends